Connect with us


Lists of The Courses, Programmes Offered in Coal City University Enugu State and Their School Fees

Lists of The Courses, Programmes Offered in Coal City University Enugu State and Their School Fees

Coal City University (CCU) in Enugu State of Nigeria is a not-for-profit private university established in 2016. The University is a globally focused and fast-rising university in Nigeria. The University aspires to be a world-class centre of learning and research that will produce well-rounded, entrepreneurial, and globally employable graduates.

The University is committed to the creation of knowledge through fundamental and applied research, and the application of knowledge for the prosperity and well-being of citizens of its city, its region, and the global community. The University has embarked on an ambitious transformation strategy built around the three core pillars of quality, internationalisation, and sustainability.

Below are the lists of the courses offered in the University including their school fees.

  1. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/Biology
  2. B.Sc. (Ed) Education/Chemistry
  3. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/Computer Science
  4. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/Mathematics
  5. B.Sc. (Ed) Education/Physics
  6. B.Sc.(Ed) Integrated Science
  7. B. Ed. Early Childhood Care Education
  8. B. Ed. Educational Management
  9. B. Ed. Education/Economics
  10. B. Ed. Guidance and Counselling
  11. B. Ed. Primary Education
  12. B Ed. Social Studies
  13. B.Sc. (Ed) Education/Economics
  14. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/English
  15. B.Sc. (Ed) Education/History
  16. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/Political Science
  17. B.Sc.(Ed) Education/Religious Studies
  18. B. Ed. Business Education
  19. B.Sc. Economics
  20. B.A. Mass Communication
  21. B.Sc. Political Science
  22. B.Sc. Public Administration
  23. B.Sc. International Relations
  24. B.Sc. Psychology
  25. B.Sc. Sociology
  26. B.Sc. Criminology & Security
  27. B.Sc. Accounting
  28. B.Sc. Business Administration
  29. B.Sc. Marketing
  30. B.Sc. Taxation
  31. B.A. English & Literary Studies
  32. B.A. History & Diplomatic Studies
  33. B.Sc. Statistics
  34. B.Sc. Physics
  35. B.Sc. Computer Science
  36. B.Sc. Mathematics
  37. B.Sc. Statistics
  38. B.Sc. Physics
  39. B.Sc. Biochemistry
  40. B.Sc. Chemistry
  41. Bsc Biology 
  42. Bsc Microbiology 


School Fees vary by faculty and departments. However, below are the school fees being paid by the varsity students. Please note that the school fees displayed below are Tuition Fees only which excludes other charges like acceptance fees, medical fees, SUG, faculty dues, department dues and other registration charges.

  • 100 Level – #600,000
  • 200 Level – #467,000
  • 300 Level – #496,000
  • 400 Level – #500,000

ALSO READ: Lists of The Courses, Programmes Offered in Osun State University Osogbo (UNIOSUN) and Their School Fees


POLYTV Admin A.k.a 9jaPoly is A passionate Reporter that provides complete, accurate and compelling coverage of both anticipated and spontaneous News. 9jaPoly Started his career as a blogger and campus reporter in 2016. He loves to feed people with relevant Info. He is a polytechnic graduate (HND BIOCHEMISTRY). POLY TV ADMIN is a relationship expert and life coach. Apart from blogging, He love watching movies and meeting with new people to share ideas with. Add 9jaPOLY on WhatsApp +2347040957598 to enjoy more of his Updates and Articles.


error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!